## ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 17 MAY 2023

## MILTON KEYNES COUNCIL - REPORT OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

Names of Persons Elected to Serve as Councillors on 4 May 2023:

Ward Name	Name	Retirement
Bletchley East	Emily DARLINGTON	20271
Bletchley Park	Waqas AHMAD	20271
Bletchley West	Lauren TOWNSEND	20271
Bradwell	Robin BRADBURN	20271
Broughton	Kerrie BRADBURN	20271
Campbell Park and Old Woughton	Paul TRENDALL	20271
Central Milton Keynes	Darron KENDRICK	2027 <sup>1/3</sup>
	Martin PETCHEY	2024 <sup>2/3</sup>
Danesborough and Walton	Tracey BAILEY	20271
Loughton and Shenley	Brigid MCBRIDE	20271
Monkston	Ben ADEWALE	20271
Newport Pagnell North and Hanslope	Alison ANDREW	20271
Newport Pagnell South	Jane CARR	20271
Olney	Debbie WHITWORTH	20271
Shenley Brook End	Sophie BELL	20271
Stantonbury	Stephen BROWN	20271
Stony Stratford	Akash NAYEE	20271
Tattenhoe	James LANCASTER	20271
Wolverton	Peter MARLAND	20271
Woughton and Fishermead	Sue SMITH	20271

Note<sup>1</sup> Term of office is until 2027, but this is likely to be altered to 2026 following a Ward Boundary review and subsequent all out elections of all Council seats in May 2026.

Note<sup>2</sup> Term of Office to accord with that of the previous incumbent who resigned the seat.

Note<sup>3</sup> The order of retirement is determined by the number of votes for each of the successful election candidates, with the successful election candidate with the most votes getting the longer Term of Office.